• Kojaque: Town's Dead (Vinyl 2xLP) | Buy Vinyl Online

Kojaque: Town's Dead (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €30,00
Debut album by the rapper/producer. An expansive + urgent tour-de-force that speeds headlong into sex, violence, depression + the claustrophobia of your hometown.

Label Different/Soft Boy Country UK
Cat No Media M (unplayed)
Genre Rap/Pop Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2021
A1 Heartbreak C1 Jinty Boy Blues
A2 New Year... C2 No Hands
A3 Town's Dead C3 Part II
A4 Wickid Tongues C4 Sex N Drugs...
B1 Shmelly D1 Falling For It
B2 That Deep D2 Coming Up
B3 Black Sheep... D3 Casio
B4 Rover D4 Curtains
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |