Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

Kon & Amir: Off Track Volume III - Brooklyn (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: BBE
Catalog Number: BBE425CLP
Country: UK
Genre(s): Funk / Soul
Released: 2010 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: M (unplayed)


  1. S.F.B. - Burnin' Up (Kon's Edit)
  2. Donny McCullough - From The Heart (Kon's Multi Remix)
  3. Taxie - Rock Don't Stop
  4. The Mazyck Project - More Power To You
  5. The Edge Of Daybreak - E.O.D. (Edge Of Daybreak)
  6. Shake - Lost In Space
  7. Oby Onyioha - Enjoy Your Life
  8. I.G. - Disco Power
  9. Christy Essien Igbokwe - You Can't Change A Man
  10. Harry Mosco - Sexy Dancer
  11. Goddy Oku - Don't Ask Me

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: