Lauryn Hill: The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Columbia
Catalog Number: 88875194221
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Hip Hop / R&B
Released: 2016 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: M (unplayed)


  1. Intro
  2. Lost Ones
  3. Ex-Factor
  4. To Zion (featuring Carlos Santana)
  5. Doo Wop (That Thing)
  6. Superstar
  7. Final Hour
  8. When It Hurts So Bad
  9. I Used to Love Him (featuring Mary J. Blige)
  10. Forgive Them Father
  11. Every Ghetto, Every City
  12. Nothing Even Matters (featuring D'Angelo)
  13. Everything Is Everything
  14. The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: