Lee Perry: The Compiler Vol. 1 (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Rectangle International Ltd.
Catalog Number: REC-CCVOL1
Country: UK
Genre(s): Reggae / Dub
Released: 2001
Sleeve: NM
Media: M


  1. Army Dub
  2. Flames Of The Dragon
  3. Django Shoots First
  4. Wind Up Doll
  5. Run Around Dub
  6. Supersonic Man
  7. Grumbling
  8. Judgement Day
  9. Enter The Dragon
  10. Clint Eastwood Rides Again
  11. King Tubby Dub
  12. Every Knee Shall Bow
  13. Iron Claw

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: