+353 876933781

MF Doom: Operation: Doomsday (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Metal Face Records
Catalog Number: MF93LP
Country: US
Genre(s): Rap / Hip Hop
Released: 2016 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: NM (unplayed)


    1. The Time We Faced Doom (Skit)
    2. Doomsday
    3. Rhymes Like Dimes
    4. The Finest
    5. Back In The Days (Skit)
    6. Go With The Flow
    7. Tick, Tick...
    8. Red And Gold
    9. The Hands Of Doom (Skit)
    10. Who You Think I Am?
    11. Doom, Are You Awake? (Skit)
    12. Hey!
    13. Operation: Greenbacks
    14. The Mic
    15. The Mystery Of Doom (Skit)
    16. Dead Bent
    17. Gas Drawls
    18. ?
    19. Hero Vs Villain (Epilogue)

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: