+353 876933781

Mikis Theodorakis: Z OST (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: CBS
Catalog Number: S 63639
Country: France
Genre(s): Jazz / Pop / Soundtrack
Released: 1969
Sleeve: VG+
Media: VG+


  1. Generique Debut (O Adonis)
  2. To Yelasto Pedi
  3. La Course De Manuel
  4. To Palicari Echi Kaimo
  5. Cafe Rock
  6. Arrival Of Helen
  7. Batucada
  8. To Yelasto Pedi
  9. To Yelasto Pedi
  10. Pios Den Mil Yia Ti Lambri
  11. To Yelasto Pedi
  12. To Palicari Echi Kaimo
  13. Safti Ti Geitonia

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records:

Record shops near me | Record shop | Vinyl records | Vinyl records online