Mount Kimbie: Cold Spring Fault Less Youth (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Warp Records
Catalog Number: WARPLP237
Country: UK
Genre(s): Electronic
Released: 2013
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: M (unplayed)


  1. Home Recording
  2. You Took Your Time
  3. Break Well
  4. Blood And Form
  5. Made To Stray
  6. So Many Times. So Many Ways
  7. Lie Near
  8. Meter Pale, Tone
  9. Slow
  10. Sullen Ground
  11. Fall Out

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: