Neil Young & Crazy Horse: Live Rust (Vinyl LP)


This is a used product.

Label: Reprise Records
Catalog Number: 9362-49175-6
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Rock
Released: 2017 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM
Media: NM


  1. Sugar Mountain
  2. I Am A Child
  3. Comes A Time
  4. After The Gold Rush
  5. My My, Hey Hey (Out Of The Blue)
  6. When You Dance I Can Really Love
  7. The Loner
  8. The Needle And The Damage Done
  9. Lotta Love
  10. Sedan Delivery
  11. Powderfinger
  12. Cortez The Killer
  13. Cinnamon Girl
  14. Like A Hurricane
  15. Hey Hey, My My (Into The Black)
  16. Tonight's The Night

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.