+353 876933781

The New Sound Crusaders Steel Band: The New Sound Crusaders Steel Band (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Chapter 1
Catalog Number: LRS 5006
Country: UK
Genre(s): Steel Band / World 
Released: 1971
Sleeve: VG+
Media: VG+


  1. King Without A Throne
  2. Babylon
  3. Warm And Tender
  4. Benwood Dick
  5. Island In The Sun
  6. What Are You Doing Sunday?
  7. Candida
  8. Israelite
  9. No Matter Where You Are
  10. Let Your Yeah Be Yeah
  11. Jamaica Farewell
  12. I Remember
  13. I Hear You Knocking
  14. Knock Three Times

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records:

Record shops near me | Record shop | Vinyl records | Vinyl records online