• Nico: Chelsea Girl (Vinyl LP) | Buy Vinyl Online

Nico: Chelsea Girl (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €26,00
2018 reissue of Nico's debut full solo album, originally released in 1967. The album famously features the then-unknown singer/songwriter Jackson Browne, as well as Lou Reed, Sterling Morrison + John Cale.

Label Verve Country EU
Cat No 5781395 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Rock/Pop Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2018 (Reissue)
A1 The Fairest Of... B1 Chelsea Girls
A2 These Days B2 I'll Keep It With...
A3 Little Sister B3 Somewhere There's...
A4 Winter Song B4 Wrap Your Troubles...
A5 It Was A Pleasure... B5 Eulogy To Lenny...
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |