Ol' Dirty Bastard: Return To The 36 Chambers - The Dirty Version (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Elektra
Catalog Number: GET-52716-1
Country: US
Genre(s): Hip Hop / Instrumental
Released: 2012 (reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: NM (unplayed)


  1. Intro
  2. Shimmy Shimmy Ya
  3. Baby C'mon
  4. Brooklyn Zoo
  5. Hippa To Da Hoppa
  6. Raw Hide
  7. Damage
  8. Don't U Know
  9. The Stomp
  10. Goin' Down
  11. Drunk Game (Sweet Sugar Pie)
  12. Snakes
  13. Brooklyn Zoo II (Tiger Crane)
  14. Protect Ya Neck II The Zoo
  15. Cuttin' Headz

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: