Otis Redding: History Of Otis Redding (Vinyl LP)


This is a used product.

Label: Atlantic
Catalog Number: LP-S-39-13
Country: Portugal
Genre(s): Funk / Soul
Released: 1972
Sleeve: VG
Media: VG+


  1. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  2. Try A Little Tenderness
  3. These Arms Of Mine
  4. Pain In My Heart
  5. My Lover's Prayer
  6. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
  7. Respect
  8. Satisfaction
  9. Mr. Pitiful
  10. Security
  11. I Can't Turn You Loose
  12. Shake

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

More on Discogs