Parquet Courts: Sunbathing Animal (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Rough Trade
Catalog Number: RTRADLP710
Country: UK
Genre(s): Rock / Indie
Released: 2014
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: M (unplayed)


  1. Bodies Made Of
  2. Black & White
  3. Dear Ramona
  4. What Color Is Blood
  5. Vienna II
  6. Always Back In Town
  7. She's Rolling
  8. Sunbathing Animal
  9. Up All Night
  10. Instant Disassembly
  11. Ducking & Dodging
  12. Raw Milk
  13. Into The Garden

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: