Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

Pete Shelley: XL.1 (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Island Records
Catalog Number: 205 629
Country: Germany
Genre(s): Electronic / Rock
Released: 1983
Sleeve: VG+
Media: M


  1. Telephone Operator
  2. If You Ask Me (I Won't Say No)
  3. What Was Heaven?
  4. You Know Better Than I Know
  5. Twilight
  6. (Millions Of People) No One Like You
  7. Many A Time
  8. I Just Wanna Touch
  9. You And I
  10. XL1
  11. ZX Spectrum Code

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records on our Discgos page: