+353 876933781

Peter Green With Nigel Watson Splinter Group: Hot Foot Powder (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Complete Blues
Catalog Number: SBLUELP054
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Blues
Released: 2013
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: NM (unplayed)


  1. I'm A Steady Rollin' Man
  2. From Four Till Late
  3. Dead Shrimp Blues
  4. Little Queen Of Spades
  5. They're Red Hot
  6. Preachin' Blues
  7. Hell Hound On My Tail
  8. Traveling Riverside Blues
  9. Malted Milk
  10. Milkcow's Calf Blues
  11. Drunken Hearted Man
  12. Crossroad Blues
  13. Come On In My Kitchen

Pressed on blue vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: