Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder: Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder (Vinyl LP)


This is a used product.

Label: Virgin
Catalog Number: 633905
Country: Portugal
Genre(s): Electronic / Synth-Pop
Released: 1985
Sleeve: VG
Media: VG+


  1. Why Must The Show Go On
  2. In Transit
  3. Good-Bye Bad Times
  4. Brand New Love (Take A Chance)
  5. Valerie
  6. Now
  7. Together In Electric Dreams
  8. Be My Lover Now
  9. Shake It Up

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.