Press Charges: Press Charges (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Countersunk
Catalog Number: SUNK0006
Country: Ireland
Genre(s): Electronic / IDM
Released: 2014
Sleeve: NM
Media: M (unplayed)

 - no playlst -


  1. I Did You Wrong
  2. People From Your Block
  3. Really, Really Real
  4. Tighter
  5. Any Age Or Time
  6. Inch By Inch
  7. Stone Blind
  8. Teenage Craze
  9. 2nd Emo
  10. Jonesing
  11. The Permanent One
  12. Be A Man

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: