Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

Ramones: Ramones (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Sire
Catalog Number: 081227932756
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Rock / Punk
Released: 2018 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM
Media: M


  1. Blitzkrieg Bop
  2. Beat On The Brat
  3. Judy Is A Punk
  4. I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
  5. Chain Saw
  6. Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
  7. I Don't Wanna Go Down To The Basement
  8. Loudmouth
  9. Havana Affair
  10. Listen To My Heart
  11. 53rd & 3rd
  12. Let's Dance
  13. I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
  14. Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: