+353 876933781

Robbie Robertson: Storyville (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Geffen Records
Catalog Number: GEF 24303
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: 1991
Sleeve: VG+
Media: VG+


  1. Night Parade
  2. Hold Back The Dawn
  3. Go Back To Your Woods
  4. Soap Box Preacher
  5. Day Of Reckoning (Burnin' For You)
  6. What About Now
  7. Shake This Town
  8. Breakin' The Rules
  9. Resurrection
  10. Sign Of The Rainbow

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: