+353 876933781

Simon & Garfunkel: Parsley, Sage, Rosemary & Thyme (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: CBS
Catalog Number: SBPG 62860
Country: UK
Genre(s): Folk / Rock
Released: 1966
Sleeve: VG
Media: VG


  1. Scarborough Fair / Canticle
  2. Patterns
  3. Cloudy
  4. The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
  5. The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  6. The Dangling Conversation
  7. Flowers Never Bend With The Rainfall
  8. A Simple Desultory Philippic (Or How I Was Robert McNamara'd Into Submission)
  9. For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her
  10. A Poem On The Underground Wall
  11. 7 O'Clock News / Silent Night

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: