+353 876933781

Slick Rick: The Great Adventures Of Slick Rick (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Def Jam Recordings
Catalog Number: 0600753468937
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Rap / Hip Hop
Released: 2013 (Reissue)
Sleeve: VG+
Media: VG+


  1. Treat Her Like A Prostitute
  2. The Ruler's Back
  3. Children's Story
  4. The Moment I Feared
  5. Let's Get Crazy
  6. Indian Girl (An Adult Story)
  7. Teenage Love
  8. Mona Lisa
  9. KIT (What's The Scoop)
  10. Hey Young World
  11. Teacher, Teacher
  12. Lick The Balls

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: