+353 876933781

Stevie Wonder: Looking Back (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Motown
Catalog Number: M-804LP3
Country: US
Genre(s): Soul / Funk
Released: 1977
Sleeve: VG+
Media: VG+


  1. Thank You (For Loving Me All The Way)
  2. Contract On Love
  3. Fingertips (Part II)
  4. Workout Stevie, Workout
  5. Castles In The Sand
  6. Hey Harmonica Man
  7. High Heel Sneakers
  8. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  9. Nothing's Too Good For My Baby
  10. Blowin' In The Wind
  11. Ain't That Asking For Trouble
  12. I'd Cry
  13. A Place In The Sun
  14. Sylvia
  15. Down To Earth
  16. Thank You Love
  17. Hey Love
  18. Travelin' Man
  19. Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
  20. I Was Made To Love Her
  21. I'm Wondering
  22. Shoo Be Doo Be Doo Da Day
  23. You Met Your Match
  24. I'd Be A Fool Right Now
  25. Alfie
  26. More Than A Dream
  27. For Once In My Life
  28. Angie Girl
  29. My Cherie Amour
  30. Don't Know Why I Love You
  31. If I Ruled The World
  32. Yerster-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
  33. Never Had A Dream Come True
  34. Signed, Sealed, Delivered
  35. Heaven Help Us All
  36. I Gotta Have A Song
  37. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summer
  38. If You Really Love Me
  39. Something Out Of The Blue
  40. Do Yourself A Favour

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: