The Stone Roses: The Stone Roses (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Silvertone Records
Catalog Number: 88843041991
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Rock / Indie
Released: 2018
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: M (unplayed)


  1. I Wanna Be Adored
  2. She Bangs The Drums
  3. Waterfall
  4. Don't Stop
  5. Bye Bye Badman
  6. Elizabeth My Dear
  7. (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister
  8. Made Of Stone
  9. Shoot You Down
  10. This Is The One
  11. I Am The Resurrection

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: