+353 876933781

The Stranglers: Black And White (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: United Artists Records
Catalog Number: UAK 30222
Country: UK
Genre(s): Rock / New Wave
Released: 1978
Sleeve: VG+
Media: VG+


  1. Tank
  2. Nice 'n' Sleazy
  3. Outside Tokyo
  4. Sweden (All Quiet On The Western Front)
  5. Hey! (Rise Of The Robots)
  6. Toiler On The Sea
  7. Curfew
  8. Threatened
  9. Do You Wanna?
  10. Death And Night And Blood (Yukio)
  11. In The Shadows
  12. Enough Time

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: