The Stranglers: (The Gospel According To) The Meninblack (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Liberty
Catalog Number: LUK 11CO7683084
Country: Portugal
Genre(s): Rock / New Wave
Released: 1981
Sleeve: VG+
Media: NM


  1. Waltzinblack
  2. Just Like Nothing On Earth
  3. Second Coming
  4. Waiting For The Meninblack
  5. Turn The Centuries, Turn
  6. Two Sunspots
  7. Four Horsemen
  8. Thrown Away
  9. Manna Machine
  10. Hallow To Our Men

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records on our Discogs page: