+353 876933781

Talking Heads: More Songs About Buildings And Food (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Sire
Catalog Number: SRK 6058
Country: Portugal
Genre(s): Rock / New Wave
Released: 1978
Sleeve: VG
Media: VG


  1. Thank You For Sending Me An Angel
  2. With Our Love
  3. The Good Thing
  4. Warning Sign
  5. The Girls Want To Be With The Girls
  6. Found A Job
  7. Artists Only
  8. I'm Not In Love
  9. Stay Hungry
  10. Take Me To The River
  11. The Big Country

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: