+353 876933781

The Beatles: A Hard Day's Night (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Apple Records
Catalog Number: PCS 3058
Country: UK & Europe
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: 2017 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: NM (unplayed)


  1. A Hard Day's Night
  2. I Should Have Known Better
  3. If I Fell
  4. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
  5. And I Love Her
  6. Tell Me Why
  7. Can't Buy Me Love
  8. Any Time At All
  9. I'll Cry Instead
  10. Things We Said Today
  11. When I Get Home
  12. You Can't Do That
  13. I'll Be Back

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: