The Kinks: The Kink Kontroversy (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Sanctuary
Catalog Number: 8898532328-3
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: 2016 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM
Media: NM


  1. Milk Cow Blues
  2. Ring The Bells
  3. Gotta Get The First Plane Home
  4. When I See That Girl Of Mine
  5. I Am Free
  6. Till The End Of The Day
  7. The World Keeps Going Round
  8. I'm On An Island
  9. Where Have All The Good Times Gone
  10. It's Too Late
  11. What's In Store For Me
  12. You Can't Win

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: