+353 876933781

The Prodigy: Experience (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: XL Recordings
Catalog Number: XLLP110
Country: UK
Genre(s): Electronic / Breakbeat
Released: 2008 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: NM (unplayed)


  1. Jericho
  2. Music Reach (1/2/3/4)
  3. Wind It Up
  4. Your Love (Remix)
  5. Hyperspeed (G-Force Part 2)
  6. Charly (Trip Into Drum and Bass Version)
  7. Out of Space
  8. Everybody in the Place (155 and Rising)
  9. Weather Experience
  10. Fire (Sunrise Version)
  11. Ruff in the Jungle Bizness
  12. Death of the Prodigy Dancers (Live)

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records:

Record shops near me | Record shop | Vinyl records | Vinyl records online