+353 876933781

The Rolling Stones: Out Of Our Heads UK (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: ABKCO
Catalog Number: 882 319-1
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: 2003 (Reissue)
Sleeve: VG+
Media: VG+


  1. She Said Yeah
  2. Mercy, Mercy
  3. Hitch Hike
  4. That's How Strong My Love Is
  5. Good Times
  6. Gotta Get Away
  7. Talkin' Bout You
  8. Cry To Me
  9. Oh Baby (We Got A Good Thing Going)
  10. Heart Of Stone
  11. The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man
  12. I'm Free

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: