Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

The Rolling Stones: Still Life (Vinyl LP)


This is a used product.

Label: Rolling Stones Records
Catalog Number: CUN39115
Country: UK
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: 1982
Sleeve: VG+
Media: VG


  1. Intro (Take The A-Train)
  2. Under My Thumb
  3. Let's Spend The Night Together
  4. Shattered
  5. Twenty Flight Rock
  6. Going To A Go-Go
  7. Let Me Go
  8. Time Is On My Side
  9. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  10. Start Me Up
  11. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  12. Outro (Star-Spangled Banner)

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.