Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

The Smiths: Hatful Of Hollow (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Rough Trade
Catalog Number: 2564665882
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: 2012 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: NM (unplayed)


  1. William, It Was Really Nothing
  2. What Difference Does It Make?
  3. These Things Take Time
  4. This Charming Man
  5. How Soon Is Now?
  6. Handsome Devil
  7. Hand In Glove
  8. Still Ill
  9. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
  10. This Night Has Opened My Eyes
  11. You've Got Everything Now
  12. Accept Yourself
  13. Girl Afraid
  14. Back To The Old House
  15. Reel Around The Fountain
  16. Please Please Please, Let Me Get What I Want

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: