The Velvet Underground & Nico: The Velvet Underground & Nico (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Verve Records
Catalog Number: 00602557549874
Country: Europe
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: 2017 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: M (unplayed)


  1. Sunday Morning
  2. I'm Waiting For The Man
  3. Femme Fatale
  4. Venus In Furs
  5. Run, Run, Run
  6. All Tomorrow's Parties
  7. Heroin
  8. There She Goes Again
  9. I'll Be Your Mirror
  10. Black Angel's Death Song
  11. European Son

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: