Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

The Yardbirds: Over Under Sideways Down (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Get Back
Catalog Number: GET 559
Country: Italy
Genre(s): Rock
Released: 2000
Sleeve: VG+
Media: VG


  1. Lost Woman
  2. Over Under Sideways Down
  3. I Can't Make It Your Way
  4. Farewell
  5. Hot House Of Omagarashid
  6. The Nazz Are Blue
  7. Happenings 10 Years Time Ago
  8. Jeff's Boogie
  9. He's Always There
  10. Turn Into Earth
  11. What Do You Want
  12. Ever Since The World Began
  13. Rack My Mind
  14. Psycho Daisies

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records on our Discogs page:

Record shops near me | Record shop | Vinyl records | Vinyl records online