+353 876933781

Them Featuring Van Morrison: The Collection (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Castle Communications
Catalog Number: CCSLP 131
Country: UK & Europe
Genre(s): Rock / Blues
Released: 1986
Sleeve: VG+
Media: VG+


  1. Baby Please Don't Go
  2. Bright Lights Big City
  3. I Put A Spell On You
  4. Hello Joesphine
  5. Turn On Your Love Light
  6. Don't Start Crying Now
  7. Gloria
  8. The Story Of Them
  9. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  10. I Got A Woman
  11. My Little Baby
  12. How Long Baby
  13. Here Comes The Night
  14. Stormy Monday
  15. I Like It Like That
  16. Go On Home Baby
  17. Out Of Sight
  18. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  19. Route 66 (Get Your Kicks On)
  20. Friday's Child
  21. Little Girl
  22. Hey Girl
  23. Call My Name
  24. Mystic Eyes

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: