+353 876933781

Thundercat: The Golden Age Of Apocalypse (Vinyl LP)


This is a new vinyl record.

Label: Brainfeeder
Catalog Number: BF023
Country: UK, Europe, US
Genre(s): Electronic / Jazz / Soul
Released: 2011
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: NM (unplayed)


  1. HooooooO 
  2. Daylight 
  3. Fleer Ultra 
  4. Is It Love? 
  5. For Love I Come 
  6. It Really Doesn't Matter to You
  7. Jamboree
  8. Boat Cruise
  9. Seasons 
  10. Goldenboy 
  11. Walkin' 
  12. Mystery Machine (The Golden Age of Apocalypse) 
  13. Return to the Journey

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records:

Record shops near me | Record shop | Vinyl records | Vinyl records online