+353 876933781

U2: 18 Singles (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Island Records
Catalog Number: U218
Country: UK & Europe
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: 2006
Sleeve: NM (sealed)
Media: NM (unplayed)


  1. Beautiful Day
  2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  3. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
  4. With Or Without You
  5. Vertigo
  6. New Year's Day
  7. Mysterious Ways
  8. Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  9. Where The Streets Have No Name
  10. Sweetest Thing
  11. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  12. One
  13. Desire
  14. Walk On
  15. Elevation
  16. Sometimes You Can't Make It On Your Own
  17. The Saints Are Coming
  18. Window In The Skies

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: