+353 876933781

Van Morrison & Joey DeFrancesco: You're Driving Me Crazy (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Exile
Catalog Number: 19075820041
Country: US
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: 2018
Sleeve: VG+
Media: VG+


  1. Miss Otis Regrets
  2. Hold It Right There
  3. All Saints Day
  4. The Way Young Lovers Do
  5. The Things I Used To Do
  6. Travellin' Light
  7. Close Enough For Jazz
  8. Goldfish Bowl
  9. Evening Shadows
  10. Magic TIme
  11. You're Driving Me Crazy
  12. Everyday I Have The Blues
  13. Have I Told You Lately
  14. Sticks And Stones
  15. Celtic Stones

Pressed on black vinyl. Free shipping over €50.

Shop more vinyl records: