Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

Vangelis: Blade Runner OST (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Warner Music Group
Catalog Number: 0825646122110
Country: UK & Europe
Genre(s): Electronic / Soundtrack
Released: 2015 (Reissue)
Sleeve: NM
Media: NM (unplayed)


  1. Main Titles
  2. Blush Response
  3. Wait For Me
  4. Rachel's Song
  5. Love Theme
  6. One More Kiss, Dear
  7. Blade Runner Blues
  8. Memories Of Green
  9. Tales Of The Future
  10. Damask Rose
  11. Blade Runner (End Titles)
  12. Tears In Rain

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: