Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

Various Artists: Stanley Kubrick's A Clockwork Orange OST (Vinyl LP)


This is a used product.

Label: Warner Bros
Catalog Number: LP-S-65-3
Country: Portugal
Genre(s): Electronic / Classical / Soundtrack
Released: 1971
Sleeve: VG
Media: VG


  1. Title Music From A Clockwork Orange
  2. The Thieving Magpie (Abridged)
  3. Theme From A Clockwork Orange (Beethoviana)
  4. Ninth Symphony, Second Movement (Abridged)
  5. March From A Clockwork Orange
  6. William Tell Overture (Abridged)
  7. Pomp & Circumstance March No. I
  8. Pomp & Circumstance March No. IV (Abridged)
  9. Timesteps (Excerpt)
  10. Overture To The Sun
  11. I Want To Marry A Lighthouse Keeper
  12. William Tell Overture (Abridged)
  13. Suicide Scherzo
  14. Ninth Symphony, Fourth Movement (Abridged)
  15. Singin' In The Rain

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.