• Various Artists: Shaolin Soul Episode 2 (Vinyl 2xLP) | Buy Vinyl Online

Various Artists: Shaolin Soul Episode 2 (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €28,00
First episode of the cult soul compilation from Uncle O, unearthing the original gems sampled by the biggest hip-hop acts. Originally released in 1998. Includes CD.

Label Because Country FR
Cat No BEC5543357 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Soul/Funk Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2018 (Reissue)
A1 I Hear The Love... C1 You're Getting Too...
A2 I'm Gonna Tear Your... C2 I Got The (Blues)
A3 Hard Times C3 I've Been Watching...
A4 I Like It C4 Why Marry?
A5 I Keep Asking You... D1 Gone, The Promises...
B1 Maybe Tomorrow D2 Aretha, Sing One...
B2 I Hate I Walked... D3 Come Go With Me
B3 Something D4 That's Just My Luck
B4 It's Over D5 Simply Beautiful
B5 Warp Factor II...
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |