Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

XTC: Black Sea (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Virgin
Catalog Number: OVED83
Country: UK
Genre(s): Rock
Released: 1980
Sleeve: VG (Tear in sleeve opening)
Media: VG (Surface marks)


  1. Respectable Street
  2. Generals And Majors
  3. Living Through Another Cuba
  4. Love At First Sight
  5. Rocket From A Bottle
  6. No Language In Our Lungs
  7. Towers Of London
  8. Paper And Iron (Notes And Coins)
  9. Burning With Optimism's Flame
  10. Sgt. Rock (Is Going To Help Me)
  11. Travels In Nihilon

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: