• Yishak Banjaw: Love Songs Vol. 2 (Vinyl LP) | Buy Vinyl Online

Yishak Banjaw: Love Songs Vol. 2 (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €28,00
Yishak Banjaw is a composer and keyboard player from Addis Ababa known to his country for his innovative compositions and unique sound. His ability to transform traditional Ethiopian songs into spacey Minimal-Wave gems creates an ultra hypnotic and psychedelic atmosphere.

Label Teranga Beat Country GR
Cat No TBLP021 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Electronic/Folk Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2016 (Reissue)
A1 Libey Ma'aduley B1 Ayine Yisasaleshal
A2 Ageren Ayehuwat B2 Yadah
A3 Fikrehoy Temekeri B3 Gwal Semahria
A4 Segno Sra Allebign B4 Engudaye Nesh
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |