Free global shipping on orders over €40 Free global shipping on orders over €40

Yoko Ono: Season Of Glass (Vinyl LP)


This is a used vinyl record.

Label: Geffen Records
Catalog Number: GEF U 99 164
Country: Portugal
Genre(s): Rock / Pop
Released: 1981
Sleeve: VG+
Media: NM


  1. Goodbye Sadness
  2. Mindweaver
  3. Even When You're Far Away
  4. Nobody Sees Me Like You Do
  5. Turn Of The Wheel
  6. Dogtown
  7. Silver Horse
  8. I Don't Know Why
  9. Extension 33
  10. No, No, No
  11. Will You Touch Me
  12. She Gets Down On Her Knees
  13. Toyboat
  14. Mother Of The Universe

Pressed on black vinyl. Free global shipping over €40.

Shop more vinyl records: