• Beastie Boys: Solid Gold Hits (Vinyl 2xLP) | Buy Vinyl Online

Beastie Boys: Solid Gold Hits (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €28,00
Greatest hits collection from the legendary rap trio.

Label Capitol Country EU
Cat No 3446671 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Rap/Hip Hop Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2011 (Reissue)
A1 So Whatcha Want... C1 Root Down
A2 Brass Monkey C2 Shake Your Rump
A3 Ch-Check It Out C3 Intergalactic
A4 No Sleep Til Brooklyn C4 Sure Shot
B1 Hey Ladies D1 Body Movin'
B2 Pass The Mic D2 Triple Trouble
B3 An Open Letter... D3 Sabotage
D4 Fight For Your Right
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |