• Cocteau Twins: Four Calendar Cafe (Vinyl LP) | Optic Music | Buy Vinyl Online

Cocteau Twins: Four Calendar Cafe (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €24,00
The seventh album by Cocteau Twins, originally released in 1993. The album distinguished itself from the rest of their catalogue in two major areas: a more pop-oriented sound (less ambient than previous works), + Liz Fraser’s lyrics were more intelligible than usual.

Label Fontana Country EU
Cat No 00602577310546 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Pop/Indie Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2019 (Reissue)
A1 Know Who You... B1 Squeeze-Wax
A2 Evangeline B2 My Truth
A3 Bluebeard B3 Essence
A4 Theft, And Wandering... B4 Summerhead
A5 Oil Of Angels B5 Pur
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |