• D'Angelo: Brown Sugar (Vinyl 2xLP) | Buy Vinyl Online

D'Angelo: Brown Sugar (Vinyl 2xLP)

Regular price €30,00
The debut album from D'Angelo, released in 1995. Brown Sugar features a fusion of contemporary R&B and traditional soul music, along with elements of funk, quiet storm, and hip hop.

Label Interscope Country EU
Cat No 00602435217406 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Rap/Hip Hop Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2015 (Reissue)
A1 Brown Sugar C1 Cruisin'
A2 Alright C2 When We Get By
A3 Jonz In My Bonz D1 Lady
B1 Me And Those Dreamin'... D2 Higher
B2 Sh*t, Damn...
B3 Smooth
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |