• Dj Koze: Knock Knock (Vinyl 2xLP + 7") | Buy Vinyl Online

Dj Koze: Knock Knock (Vinyl 2xLP + 7")

Regular price €32,00
The eccentric producer uses samples and collaborations to brilliantly exploit the spaces between deep house, trip-hop and R&B on an appealingly odd album.

Label Pampa Country EU
Cat No PAMPALP013 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Electronic Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2018
A1 Club Der Ewigkeiten C1 Pick Up
A2 Bonfire C2 Scratch That
A3 Moving In A Liquid C3 Muddy Funster
A4 Music On My Teeth D1 Baby...
B1 Colors Of Autumn D2 Jesus
B2 This Is My Rock D3 Lord Knows
B3 Illumination D4 Seeing Aliens
B4 Planet Hase E1 Drone Me Up...
F1 Take A Run
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |