• Iggy Pop: The Idiot (Vinyl LP) | Optic Music | Buy Vinyl Online

Iggy Pop: The Idiot (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €22,00
Iggy Pop's debut solo album, The Idiot, marked a radical departure from the incendiary, guitar-based proto-punk of his former band. Written + recorded in collaboration with David Bowie, its electronic veneer + melancholic atmosphere had much in common with Bowie's own Berlin Trilogy.

Label Virgin Country EU
Cat No 00602557366242 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Rock/Pop Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2017 (Reissue)
A1 Sister Midnight B1 Dum Dum Boys
A2 Nightclubbing B2 Tiny Girls
A3 Funtime B3 Mass Production
A4 Baby
A5 China Girl
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |