• Knxwledge: 1988 (Vinyl LP) | Optic Music | Buy Vinyl Online

Knxwledge: 1988 (Vinyl LP)

Regular price €26,00
1988 takes its name from the fact that much of the record was created that very year, when Knx was an infant. Stored over the years on floppy discs, they were brought to his studio in recent months + completed.

Label Stones Throw Country US
Cat No STH2409 Media M (unplayed)
Genre Hip Hop/Rap Sleeve NM (sealed)
Year 2020
A1 Don't Be Afraid B1 Gangstallthetime
A2 (BC) Tom's Not... B2 Believeme
A3 Do You B3 Itkanbe(sonice)
A4 That's Allwekando B4 Makeuseofthetime
A5 Listen B5 Makeitliveforever
A6 Learn B6 Awomanslifeislove
A7 Howtokope B7 Amansloveislife/Keepon
A8 With (Reality) B8 Mindin My Business
A9 Uonlygetone
A10 Solivelife
A11 Besafe
A12 Watchwhoukall...
A13 Theykome&go
A14 Don'tgottabe
Ireland: Free shipping over €60 | International: Free shipping over €100 |